Endbenutzer-Lizenzvereinbarung

BITTE LESEN SIE SICH DIESE VEREINBARUNG VOR DER INSTALLATION ODER NUTZUNG DER SOFTWARE SORGFÄLTIG DURCH.

1C-777 Limited (hiernach „Betreiber“) bietet einer Person (hiernach „Nutzer“), die auf der Website http://il2sturmovik.com (hiernach „Website des Betreibers“) registriert ist, an, eine vertragliche Bindung unter den folgenden Vereinbarungen einzugehen.

1. ALLGEMEINE BESTIMMUNGEN
1.1. Diese Vereinbarung betrifft die Beziehungen zwischen den Parteien, die in Verbindung stehen mit der Nutzung urheberrechtlich geschützter Objekte durch den Nutzer, deren Eigentümer der Betreiber ist (hiernach „Objekte“). Jegliche Nutzung der Objekte des Betreibers setzt die Zustimmung des Nutzers zu allen Bestimmungen dieser Vereinbarung in vollem Umfang und ohne Vorbehalte voraus.
1.2. Für den Fall, dass der Nutzer nicht volljährig ist und im Fall der Zustimmung zu den Bestimmungen dieser Vereinbarung muss der nicht volljährige Nutzer einen rechtlichen Vertreter darüber informieren und die Genehmigung zur Zustimmung zu dieser Vereinbarung einholen.
1.3. Jegliche Bestimmungen dieser Vereinbarung können einseitig vom Betreiber geändert werden. Der Betreiber ist nicht verpflichtet, den Nutzer vorher über etwaige solche Änderungen zu informieren. Alle einseitig durch den Betreiber vorgenommenen Änderungen der Vereinbarung werden gültig einen Tag nach dem Tag der Veröffentlichung dieser Änderungen auf der Website des Betreibers.

2. IN DIESER VEREINBARUNG VERWENDETE BEGRIFFE
2.1. Vereinbarung - Vereinbarung über die Durchführung von Diensten (dieses Dokument), inklusive Anhängen dazu.
2.2. Spiel-Client - die zum Starten des Spiels „IL-2 Sturmovik Battle of Stalingrad“ (hiernach „IL-2 Sturmovik“, „Spiel“) benötigte Software auf dem Computer des Nutzers.
2.3. Das Spiel - ein Softwareprodukt des Unternehmens 1C-777 Limited.
2.4. Anmeldename und Passwort - zwei einzigartige Zeichenfolgen, die vom Nutzer erstellt werden.
2.5. Registrierungsdaten - vom Nutzer während der Registrierung auf den Betreiber-Ressourcen angegebene Informationen über den Nutzer.
2.6. Dienste - dem Nutzer bereitgestellte Dienstleistungen, darunter die Bereitstellung von Zugriffsmöglichkeiten auf das Spiel und Bereitstellung des Spielprozesses sowie Bereitstellung von Informationssammlungen unterschiedlicher Art und Natur im Internet und auf den Betreiber-Ressourcen. Zusätzliche Dienste werden in Übereinstimmung mit Zusatz #1 dieser Vereinbarung erbracht.
2.7. Website - Hauptinformationsquelle im Internet, die vom Betreiber unterhalten wird und auf der Informationen über eine Liste, Verfahren und Bedingungen zur Nutzungserbringung zu finden sind.
2.8. Ressourcen - alle Server und Dienste unter der Domain riseofflight.com und deren Sub-Domains.
2.9. Objekte - urheberrechtlich geschützte Objekte des Betreibers. Objekte beinhalten direkt das Spiel, Ressourcen und andere Objekte geistigen Eigentums, darunter Urheberrechte und eingetragene Marken, von denen der Betreiber alleiniger Eigentümer ist.

3. BESCHREIBUNG DER DIENSTE
3.1. Ressourcen des Betreibers erbringen folgende Dienste:
a) ordnungsgemäßer Zugang zu Informationssammlungen über die Ressourcen;
b) Kommunikationsdienste (Forum usw.);
c) Zugriff auf das Spiel und Sicherstellung des Spielprozesses;
d) Zugriff auf Objekte und zusätzliche Möglichkeiten des Spielprozesses gegen eine vom Betreiber festgelegte Gebühr.

4. RECHTE UND PFLICHTEN DES BETREIBERS
4.1. Der Betreiber trifft angemessene Vorkehrungen, um die Geheimhaltung der Registrierungsdaten und anderer Daten über den Nutzer geheim zu halten, außer in von der Gesetzgebung der Republik Zypern vorgesehenen Fällen.
4.2. Der Betreiber stellt im Rahmen seiner Möglichkeiten sicher, dass der Nutzer einen erworbenen digitalen Schlüssel für das Spiel auf Betreiber-Ressourcen aktivieren kann. Sollte es für den Nutzer unmöglich sein, den erhaltenen digitalen Schlüssel für das Spiel auf Betreiber-Ressourcen zu aktivieren, ist der Nutzer dazu berechtigt, den Betreiber über die E-Mail-Adresse support@1cgs.net zu kontaktieren und das Problem zu schildern, wonach der Betreiber Schritte unternehmen wird, um das Problem der Nichtaktivierbarkeit des digitalen Schlüssels zu lösen.
4.3. Der Betreiber garantiert die Repräsentation der Betreiber-Ressourcen in englischer und russischer Sprache.
4.4. Der Betreiber behält sich das Recht vor, während des Spielprozesses entstehende Informationen, die der Betreiber erhält, zu sammeln und nach seinem Ermessen zu nutzen.
4.5. Der Betreiber hat das Recht, jegliche Inhalte zu entfernen oder zu verändern, die der Nutzer ohne vorherige Einverständniserklärung des Betreibers auf den Betreiber-Ressourcen veröffentlicht oder die nicht durch diese Vereinbarung gedeckt sind.
4.6. Der Betreiber kann nicht für durch das Spielen des Spiels entstandene Schäden verantwortlich gemacht werden oder für Schäden, die dem Nutzer durch Verbindung zu Drittanbieterangeboten entstehen.
4.7. Der Betreiber hat das Recht, einseitig und zu jeder gegebenen Zeit die angebotenen Dienste zu beschränken, zu erweitern, zu ändern oder zu beenden ohne den Nutzer vorher auf Betreiber-Ressourcen darüber informieren zu müssen.
4.8. Im Falle der Nichtübereinstimmung des Nutzers mit der Entscheidung des Betreibers, die Bereitstellung der Dienste zu beschränken, zu ändern oder zu beenden, muss der Nutzer den Betreiber schriftlich darüber informieren und die Natur seiner Forderungen schildern. Der Betreiber ist verpflichtet, die eingesandten Forderungen anzusehen und dem Nutzer eine angemessene Antwort zukommen zu lassen.
4.9. Der Betreiber hat das Recht, Funktionalitäten des Spiels ohne das Einverständnis des Nutzers zu erweitern.
4.10. Der Betreiber hat das Recht, für den Zugriff auf diese erweiterten Funktionalitäten ohne das Einverständnis des Nutzers eine Gebühr zu erheben.
4.11. Der Betreiber ist nicht verantwortlich für zeitweise Unterbrechungen oder Ausfälle oder ähnliche Störungen an Kommunikationsverbindungen oder für Ausfälle des Computers, mit welchem der Nutzer mit dem Internet verbunden ist und/oder welcher zum Starten des Spiels verwendet wird.
4.12. Im Falle des Verlusts der Anmeldedaten des Nutzers für die Betreiber-Website stellt der Betreiber keinen Zugang zum Spiel und bezahlte zusätzliche Dienste bereit.

5. RECHTE UND PFLICHTEN DES NUTZERS
5.1. Der Nutzer, wie in den Bestimmungen dieser Vereinbarung definiert, hat das Recht, Objekte zu nutzen, deren alleiniger Rechteinhaber der Betreiber ist.
5.2. Der Nutzer ist verpflichtet, auf den Betreiber-Ressourcen korrekte Informationen zum Zeitpunkt der Aktivierung des digitalen Schlüssels für das Spiel anzugeben.
5.3. Der Nutzer erklärt sich einverstanden, keine unter den Bedingungen dieser Vereinbarung gedeckten geistigen Rechte zu verletzten.
5.4. Der Nutzer ist verpflichtet, eigenständig angemessene Maßnahmen für die Sicherheit des Anmeldenamens und Passworts zu ergreifen und unautorisierten Zugriff durch Dritte auf Anmeldenamen und Passwort zu verhindern.
5.5. Der Betreiber gewährt Nutzern Zugriff. Der Nutzer stellt auf eigene Kosten den Zugang zum Internet bereit.

6. AUFHEBUNG DER GARANTIE
Der Nutzer versteht und erklärt sich mit Folgendem einverstanden:
6.1. Der Nutzer verwendet die Betreiber-Ressourcen auf eigene Gefahr. Dienste werden durch die Ressourcen in der vorliegenden Form bereitgestellt.
6.2. Der Betreiber ist nicht verantwortlich für unrechtmäßige Aktionen des Nutzers.
6.3. Der Betreiber gewährleistet nicht, dass:
a) Ressourcen den Anforderungen des Nutzers entsprechen;
b) Dienste auf den Betreiber-Ressourcen dauerhaft, schnell, zuverlässig und fehlerfrei bereitgestellt werden;
c) Resultate, die durch die Verwendung der Dienste erlangt werden, fehlerfrei sind;
d) die Qualität jeglicher Produkte, Informationen usw., die durch die Nutzung der auf den Ressourcen bereitgestellten Dienste erlangt werden, den Erwartungen des Nutzers entsprechen.
6.4. Der Betreiber ist nicht verantwortlich für direkte oder indirekte Schäden, die folgendermaßen entstanden sein können: 
a) durch die Nutzung oder Unmöglichkeit der Nutzung der Betreiber-Ressourcen;
b) unautorisierter Zugriff auf persönliche Informationen des Nutzers;
c) Aussagen oder das Verhalten von Dritten auf den Betreiber-Ressourcen.
6.5. Der Betreiber garantiert nicht für die operative Integrität des Spiels, sollten die technischen Spezifikationen eines Computers eines Nutzers, auf dem das Spiel verwendet wird, nicht mit den empfohlenen technischen Anforderungen übereinstimmen, die vom Betreiber auf der Website des Betreibers festgelegt wurden.

7. EIGENTUMSVERHÄLTNISSE BEI GEISTIGER AKTIVITÄT
7.1. Alle Urheberrechte an geistigem Eigentum, inklusive exklusivem des Betreibers (z. B. Textinhalte, Bilder, Multimediaelemente, Programmcode und andere urheberrechtlich geschützte Objekte) verbleiben bei 1C-777 Limited.
7.2. Die Einverständniserklärung zu dieser Vereinbarung kann in keiner Weise ausgelegt werden als Übertragung irgendwelcher Rechte an Teilen von Objekten und/oder Betreiber-Ressourcen vom Betreiber auf den Nutzer.
8. ANDERE BESTIMMUNGEN
8.1. Alle ausstehenden Probleme und Nutzungsbedingungen, die nicht durch diese Vereinbarung gedeckt sind, werden durch die gegenwärtige Gesetzgebung der Republik Zypern geregelt.
8.2. Sollte irgendeine Bestimmung dieser Vereinbarung von einem Gericht als ungültig, nicht rechtmäßig oder nicht durchsetzbar anerkannt werden, bleibt die Gültigkeit, Rechtmäßigkeit und Durchsetzbarkeit sämtlicher anderer Bestimmungen dieser Vereinbarung davon unberührt.
8.3. Unter keinen Umständen soll die Verantwortlichkeit des Betreiber die aus dem Verkauf des digitalen Schlüssels an den Nutzer entstehenden Einnahmen des Betreibers überschreiten.
8.4. Gültige Wege, in diese Vereinbarung einzutreten, werden von der Gesetzgebung der Republik Zypern bereitgestellt, die den Ablauf und die Nutzungsbedingungen für den Abschluss öffentlicher Verträge, den Beitrittsvertrag und Angebotsübermittlung regeln.
8.5. Als Unterzeichnungsort für diese Vereinbarung wird der Sitz des Betreibers angenommen.
Anhang Nr. 1 zu dieser Vereinbarung

ZUSÄTZLICHE DIENSTE
Der Nutzer hat ein Anrecht auf zusätzliche Dienste, für die der Nutzer eine Gebühr zu entrichten hat. Dieser Anhang soll die Beziehungen der entsprechenden Parteien festlegen, die aus bezahlten zusätzlichen Diensten entstehen. Der Nutzer ist hiermit dazu berechtigt, im Spiel enthaltene Objekte und zusätzliche Funktionalitäten für den Spielprozess zu kaufen.

1. REGELUNGEN DER DIENSTE
1.1. Sämtliche bezahlte Dienste für das Spiel dürfen allein vom Betreiber angeboten werden. Eine Liste dieser Dienste kann auf der Website des Betreibers eingesehen werden. Sollte irgendein Dritter Dienste für das Spiel gegen Bezahlung in Realwährungen anbieten, kann dieser Verstoß zur Verweigerung der Bereitstellung der Dienste für alle im Verkaufs-/Kaufprozess Beteiligten, teilweise oder gänzlich, nach freiem Ermessen des Betreibers die Folge sein.
1.2. Bestimmungen von bezahlten zusätzlichen Diensten bedeuten keine Aufhebung der Einhaltung dieser Vereinbarung oder die Wahl der Rechte in Vereinbarungen, inklusive die vollständige oder teilweise Ablehnung der der Dienste. Im Falle einer Verweigerung der Bereitstellung der Dienste steht dem Nutzer keine Entschädigung zu.
1.3. Der Nutzer erklärt sich hiermit einverstanden, dass, entsprechend der Gesetzgebung der Republik Zypern, der Betreiber persönliche Informationen des Nutzers anfordern, sammeln und speichern darf, darunter Daten über den Vornamen, Nachnamen, Mittelnamen, Geschlecht, Alter, registrierten oder tatsächlichen Wohnsitz, Telefonnummern zur Kontaktaufnahme, E-Mail-Adressen oder jegliche andere elektronische Aufenthaltsorte, und darüber hinaus, sollte der Nutzer bezahlte zusätzliche Dienste in Anspruch nehmen wollen, Daten über Zahlungsinformationen des Nutzers, darunter Informationen zur Kreditkarte oder Bankkarte des Nutzers oder zu anderen Zahlungsinstrumenten.
1.4. Bezahlte zusätzliche Dienste sollen dem Nutzer nur unter der Voraussetzung bereitgestellt werden, dass der Nutzer für diese bezahlt hat, und bis zur Bestätigung des Zahlungseingangs für bezahlte zusätzliche Dienste hat der Betreiber das Recht, den Zugriff des Nutzers auf grundlegende und/oder zusätzliche Dienste des Spiels zu verweigern, einzuschränken oder grundlegende oder zusätzliche Dienste zu beschränken.
1.5. Alle im Voraus bezahlten Spielobjekte und zusätzlichen Funktionalitäten des Spiels bleiben Eigentum des Betreibers. Der Betreiber wird im Voraus bezahlte Spielobjekte oder zusätzliche Funktionalitäten des Spiels nicht in Realwährungen zurückkonvertieren.
2. VERANTWORTLICHKEITEN
2.1. Der Nutzer gewährleistet gegenüber dem Betreiber, dass er die zum Erwerb bezahlter zusätzlicher Dienste verwendeten Zahlungsmittel verwenden darf, entsprechend der Gesetzgebung der Republik Zypern und/oder anderer Nationen, in denen der Nutzer wohnhaft ist. Der Betreiber ist nicht verantwortlich für Schäden bei Dritten und/oder anderen Nutzern des Spiels, die als Resultat der Verwendung von Zahlungsmitteln entstehen, die nicht Eigentum des Nutzers sind.
2.2. Der Betreiber ist nicht verantwortlich für mögliche rechtswidrige Aktivitäten des Nutzers bei der Bezahlung zusätzlicher Dienste für das Spiel. Der Betreiber behält sich das einseitige Recht vor, die Bereitstellung der Dienste an den Nutzer zu unterbrechen oder zu beenden, falls jener unter Verdacht steht, eine rechtswidrige Handlung begangen zu haben, bis der Sachverhalt geklärt ist.
2.3. Der Betreiber behält sich das Recht vor, die Bereitstellung von Diensten an den Nutzer vollständig zu beenden, sollte der Verdacht von Zahlungsbetrug durch den Nutzer bei der Bezahlung zusätzlicher Dienste bestätigt werden. In diesem Fall besteht kein Anspruch des Nutzers auf Rückerstattung früher in Anspruch genommener Dienste.
2.4. Der Betreiber gewährleistet dem Nutzer, dass sämtliche persönliche Informationen des Nutzers, die er dem Betreiber während der Interaktion der Parteien laut dieser Vereinbarung übermittelt hat, vom Betreiber aufbewahrt werden und nur zur Erfüllung dieser Vereinbarung verwendet werden und unter keinen Umständen an Dritte weitergegeben werden, sofern dies nicht nicht laut dieser Vereinbarung oder durch geltende Gesetze erforderlich ist.

3. ZAHLUNGSPROZESS DURCH DEN NUTZER
3.1. Die Zahlung soll vom Nutzer mittels Überweisung auf das Konto des Betreibers mittels gültiger Zahlungssysteme geleistet werden.
3.2. Während der Leistung der Zahlung verpflichtet sich der Nutzer zur Einhaltung von Regelungen und Bedingungen des Zahlungsverkehrs, insbesondere Anweisungen zur Eingabe und Anzahl von Kurznachrichten (SMS), inklusive der Beachtung von Groß-/Kleinschreibung, Zeichen und verwendeter Eingabesprache. Der Betreiber ist nicht verantwortlich für die Richtigkeit der Zahlung für zusätzliche Dienste durch den Nutzer, da dies nicht in der Macht des Betreibers steht.
3.3. Der Betreiber akzeptiert Kreditkarten internationaler Bezahlsysteme (Visa International, MasterCard) verwendet über Autorize.net (http://www.authorize.net/) und PayPal.
3.4. Eine Liste mit alternativen Zahlungsmöglichkeiten ist auf der Website des Betreibers verfügbar.
3.5. Alle Zahlungen für zusätzliche Dienste werden vom Nutzer auf Vorkasse-Basis geleistet. 
4. RECHTE UND PFLICHTEN DES BETREIBERS
4.1. Wenn Zahlungen auf das operative Konto entsprechend Punkt 3.1 und 3.5 dieses Anhangs geleistet werden, wird der Betreiber dem Nutzer den Zugriff auf die zusätzlichen Dienste gewähren.
4.2. Der Betreiber behält sich das einseitige Recht vor, die Bereitstellung von Diensten an den Nutzer im Falle von Verstößen des Nutzers gegen diese Vereinbarung und/oder gegen geltendes Recht der Republik Zypern zu beenden. Ist Letzteres der Fall, ist der Nutzer verantwortlich für alle bei Dritten entstandenen Schäden.

5. RECHTE UND PFLICHTEN DES NUTZERS
5.1. Der Nutzer muss selbstständig den Zugriff auf zusätzlich bezahlte Dienste überwachen.
5.2. Der Zeitpunkt des Zahlungseingangs auf das Konto des Betreibers gilt als Zahlungszeitpunkt.
5.3. Der Nutzer muss alle aus Zahlungen an den Betreiber entstehenden Kosten begleichen, inklusive Gebühren und Abgaben auf seine Kosten.

6. BESONDERE BESTIMMUNGEN
6.1. Der Betreiber ist nicht verantwortlich für Handlungen Dritter, die zum Fehlschlagen der Zahlung oder inadäquaten Zahlungen auf das Konto des Betreibers über elektronische Zahlungssystem führen können.

Anhang Nr. 2 zu dieser Vereinbarung

EARLY-ACCESS-PROGRAMM 

1. Allgemeine oder teilweise Rückerstattungen außer für Fälle unabsichtlicher Doppel-/Mehrfachkäufe sind im Early-Access-Programm nicht zulässig. Der Nutzer muss beim Kauf Umsicht walten lassen und Käufe geschehen auf eigenes Risiko.
2.  Zusätzlich zur Einverständniserklärung zur vorherigen Vereinbarung versteht der Nutzer, dass der Kauf des Spiels während des Early-Access-Programms den Erwerb einer Beta-Version des Spiels vom Betreiber bedeutet.  
3. Ein genaues Veröffentlichungsdatum für das Spiel existiert nicht und Daten, Funktionen und Leistungsmerkmale können sich im Verlauf der Entwicklung auch ohne Vorwarnung ändern. Endgültige Entscheidungen über das Spiel liegen im alleinigen Ermessen des Betreibers. 
4. Der Betreiber gibt keine Gewährleistungen oder Garantien über die Leistungsmerkmale des Spiels für spezielle, vom Nutzer verwendete Computersysteme. 
5. Mit dem Kauf des Spiels während des Early-Access-Programms erklärt sich der Nutzer mit den oben genannten Bestimmungen einverstanden und erklärt sich mit dem Fortsetzen des Kaufes der Early-Access-Version des Spiels einverstanden.

© 2012-2014, 1C Game Studios, 777 Studios. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

EN | RU

User agreement

1C-777 Limited (working under «1C Game Studios brand»), hereinafter referred to as the «Operator», offers to a person registered at the site www.il2sturmovik.com (hereinafter — the Operator Site), hereinafter referred to as the «User», to enter into a contractual relations concluding the Agreement as follows.

1. GENERAL PROVISIONS
1.1. This Agreement shall govern relations of the Parties connected with the using of objects of intellectual rights by the User, which are owned by the Operator (hereinafter — the Objects). Any using of the Operator’s Objects means that the User accepts all provisions of this Agreement in full volume exclusively and unconditionally.
1.2. In case if the User does not attain majority, in case of acceptance conditions of the Agreement, he shall inform his legal representatives thereabout and receive their consent to conclude the Agreement.
1.3. Any conditions of the Agreement can be changed by the Operator unilaterally. The Operator is not obliged to inform the User about such changes in advance. Any amendments to the Agreement made by the Operator on the unilateral basis shall become valid on the day following the day of publishing such amendments at the Operator Site.

2. TERMS USED IN THE AGREEMENT
2.1. Agreement — agreement about rendering of Services (this document) including any Schedules thereto.
2.2. Game Client — the software required to launch the Game «IL-2 Sturmovik» (hereinafter — IL-2 Sturmovik, the Game) on personal computers of Users.
2.3. The Game — a software product of the company 1C-777 Ltd. 
2.4. Login and Password — two unique sets of symbols created by the User.
2.5. Registration data — information about the User provided by him during registration at Operator Resources.
2.6. Services — services rendered for the User including providing of the possibility to access the Game and providing of the playing process, as well as the access to information collection of different type and subjects located in the Internet and at the Operator Resources. Additional Services shall be rendered according to the Schedule No.1 and No.2 to this Agreement. 
2.7. Site — main information resource in the Internet owned by the Operator, where the information about a list, procedure and conditions of Services rendering is placed.
2.8. Resources — all servers and services located in the domain il2sturmovik.com and its subdomains.
2.9. Objects — objects of intellectual rights of the Rightholder. Objects include directly the Game, Resources, and other objects of copyrights and allied rights with regard to which the Operator is the exclusive right holder.

3. DESCRIPTION OF SERVICES
3.1. Resources of the Operator provide the following Services:
a) proper access to information collections placed at the Resources;
b) communication services (forums, etc.);
c) access to the Game and ensuring of the playing process;
d) access to Objects and additional possibilities of the playing process for a fee established by the Operator.

4. RIGHTS AND OBLIGATIONS OF THE OPERATOR
4.1.The Operator undertakes to keep confidentiality of Registration data and other data about the User, except for cases envisaged by the legislation of the USA.
4.2. The Operator undertakes to provide the User with the possibility to activate the obtained digital key to the Game on Resources of the Operator. Should it be impossible for the User to activate the obtained digital key to the Game on the Operator Resources, the User is entitled to apply to the Operator at the address support@1cgs.net specifying the problem, and the Operator undertakes to solve the arising problem with the digital key activation.
4.3. The Operator guarantees representation of the Operator resources in the English languages.
4.4. The Operator reserves the right to collect and to use any information received by the Operator during the playing process of the User in his discretion.
4.5. Operator has the right to remove or modify any content posted by the User on the Resources without the prior consent of the Operator or not provided for by the present Agreement.
4.6. Operator is not liable for losses incurred as a result of the use of the Game, as well as for loss or other damage arising from the User in connection with the actions of third parties.
4.7. Operator has the right to unilaterally and at any time limit, extend, modify or terminate the provision of services with the notification of the User on the Resources of the Operator.
4.8. In case of disagreement of the User with the decision of the Operator on the restriction, modification or termination of the provision of Services, User must notify the Operator in writing, describing the essence of the claim and its claims. Operator is obliged to consider the claims received and to answer the User. 4.9. Operator has the right without the consent of the User to expand the functionality of the Game.
4.10. Operator has the right without the consent of the User to set a fee for the access of the User to the expanded functionality.
4.11. Operator is not liable for temporary interruptions and break-downs in the operation of the communication lines, and other similar disruptions, as well as the break-downs of the computer from which a User is connected to the Internet and/or launches the Game.
4.12. In the event of loss of User login to the Web-site of the Operator, Operator does not provide access to the Game and paid for additional services.

5. RIGHTS AND LIABILITIES OF THE USER 
5.1. User, under the terms defined in the Agreement, has the right to use Objects, for which the Operator has exclusive rights.
5.2. User is required to specify accurate information at the time of activation of the digital key to the Game, on the Resource of the Operator.
5.3. User agrees not to violate the intellectual rights, under the terms of the Agreement.
5.4. User is required to independently take appropriate measures to ensure the safety of its user login and password and prevent unauthorized use by third parties of such login and password.
5.5. Operator grants access to the User. User individually at own expense covers the access to the Internet.

6. RELEASE OF GUARANTEE 
User understands and agrees that:
6.1. User uses the Resources of the Operator at own risk. Services are provided by the Resources in the state of «as is».
6.2. Operator is not liable for any wrongful acts of the User.
6.3. The operator does not warrant that:
a) Resources will meet the requirements of the User;
b) service on the Resources of the Operator would be provided continuously, quickly, reliably and without errors; c) results that may be obtained by using the service will be errorless;
g) quality of any product, service, information, etc., obtained with the use of the service provided at the Resources would be in line with expectations of the User.
6.4. Operator is not liable for the infliction of any direct or indirect damage that occurred because of: 
a) the use or inability to use the Resources of the Operator;
b) unauthorized access to personal information of the User;
c) statements or conduct of any third party on the Resources of the Operator.
6.5. Operator does not guarantee the operational integrity of the Game, if the technical characteristics of a personal computer running the Game, do not conform to the recommended technical requirements established by the Operator at the Website of the Operator.

7. TITLE TO THE RESULTS OF INTELLECTUAL ACTIVITY
7.1. All intellectual property rights, including the exclusive ones to the Objects of the Operator (i.e. the text content, images, multimedia content, program codes and other objects of copyrights) shall remain with 1C-777 Ltd.
7.2. Entering into the Agreement shall in no way be construed as assignment of any rights by the Operator to the User in part of the Objects and/or the Resources of the Operator.

8. OTHER CONDITIONS
8.1. All of the outstanding issues, terms and conditions, not covered by the present Agreement shall be governed by the legislation of the USA currently in force.
8.2. Should any provision of this Agreement be recognized by court as invalid, illegal or unenforceable, the validity, legality and enforceability of the remaining provisions contained herein shall not in any way be affected or impaired.
8.3. Under no circumstances shall the Operator’s liabilities exceed the Operator’s income arising from sale of the Game digital key to this User.
8.4. Applicable to the way of entering into this Agreement shall be the provisions of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, that govern the sequence, terms and conditions of concluding the public contract, the contract of adhesion and issuing the offer.
8.5. This Agreement shall be deemed signed in the location of the Operator.

Schedule No. 1 to the User Agreement

AUXILIARY SERVICES
The User shall be entitled to the Auxiliary Services that have to be paid for by the User. This Schedule shall stipulate the relationships of the Parties, arising from the additionally payable services. The User is herby entitled to purchase the Objects involved in the Game and the Additional Functionalities of the Game process.

1. THE SERVICE RULES
1.1. Any paid Services in the Game shall only be provided by the Operator. The list of such Services may be referenced from the web-site of the Operator. Should any third party render the Game Services for the real cash, such default may result in denial to provide the Service to all those involved in the sale/purchase chain, partial or compete, as the Operator may elect.
1.2. Provision of the Auxiliary Services Payable shall not relieve the Users from adhering to this User Agreement, as well as from having the User Agreement rights elected, including the complete or the partial denial of the Services. No compensation shall be granted in case of denial to provide the Services.
1.3. The User hereby agrees that, pursuant to the Federal Law «On the Protection of the Private Data», the Operator shall have the right to inquire for, collect and store the User’s personified information, including the data regarding surname, name, middle name, sex, age, registered or actual residence, contact phone numbers, e-mail addresses or any other electronic whereabouts, and, beyond that, if the User applies for the Auxiliary Services Payable, — the data on the User’s payment details, including the data on the User’s credit and debit cards, as well as on the other payment instruments.
1.4. The Auxiliary Services Payable may only be provided to the User on the condition that the User has paid for them, saved that until confirmation of delivery of such payment for the Auxiliary Services Payable, the Operator shall retain the right to deny, limit the content or restrict the User in either/or Basic and/or Auxiliary Services of the Game.
1.5. All of the prepaid Game Objects and Additional Functionalities of the Game process shall be retained as the property of the Operator. The Operator shall not reversely convert the prepaid Game Objects and Additional Functionalities of the Game into the real cash.

2. RESPONSIBILITY
2.1. The User warrants to the Operator that he has a right to use means selected by him to pay for additional Services keeping within the law of the USA and/or the law of other country if the User is its citizen. The Operator is not responsible for possible damage to the third parties and/or other users of the Game resulted from the use of payment means by the User not belonging to him.
2.2. The Operator is not responsible for possible illegal acts of the User when he pays for additional Services in the Game. The Operator reserves the unilateral right to stop or cease rendering Services to the User if the User is suspected of having committed illegal acts until the situation is clarified.
2.3. The Operator reserves the right to terminate rendering any Services to the User completely if the fact of User’s fraud with payment for additional Services is established. In this case, money for the Services previously rendered is not returned to the User.
2.4. The Operator warrants to the User that any personal information of the User if it is given to the Operator during the interaction of the parties under the Agreement is kept by the Operator only for the purposes of fulfillment of the present Agreement and, under no circumstances, is transferred to the third parties unless for the fulfillment of this Agreement or in accordance with law requirements.

3. THE USER’S PAYMENT PROCEDURE
3.1. The payment shall be effected by the User through money transfer to the Operator’s account via payment systems supported.
3.2. While effecting a payment the User undertakes to follow regulations for payment procedure and terms particularly the instructions for message input and a number of short messages (SMS) including the procedure of input of capital and small letters, figures and the language of input. The Operator shall not responsible for the accuracy of effecting a payment for additional Services by the User as it is not under the Operator’s control.
3.3. Operator accepts credit cards of international payment systems (Visa International, MasterCard) performed via Autorize.net (http://www.authorize.net/) and PayPal.
3.4. The list and description of alternative ways of payment are given on the Operator’s web site.
3.5. All payments for additional Services shall be effected by the User on pre-paid basis.

4. THE OPERATOR’S RIGHTS AND OBLIGATIONS
4.1. When money is transferred to operating account according to items 3.1 and 3.5 of the present Schedule, the operator provides the User`s access to additional services.
4.2. The Operator reserves the unilateral right to terminate rendering Services to the User in case of infringement by the User of this Agreement and/or the law of the USA. In the latter case, the User shall be responsible for any damage inflicted to the third parties.

5. THE USER’S RIGHTS AND OBLIGATIONS
5.1. The User shall independently monitor the access to additional services paid.
5.2. The time of money receipt to the Operator’s account is considered as the moment of payment.
5.3. The User shall defray all the costs concerning money transfer to the Operator including dues and fees by himself and at his own expense.

6. SPECIAL PROVISIONS
6.1. The Operator shall not be responsible for the acts of the third parties that can lead to failure in money transfer or inadequate money transfer to the Operator’s account via electronic fund transfer systems.

Schedule No. 2 to the User Agreement

PRE-ORDER PROGRAM AND EARLY ACCESS PROGRAM
1. General or partial refunds other than for accidental double/multiple purchases are not allowed during the pre-order program or the early access program. The User shall shop with caution and at his/her own risk.
2. In addition to the User Agreement previously agreed to, the User understands that by placing a pre-order or purchasing the early access the Operator is offering access to its Alpha of the Game.
3. The release date for the Game is not known precisely and dates, features and performance may change during development and without warning. All final decisions about the Game are at the sole discretion of the Operator.

4. NO WARRANTLY AND DISCLAIMER
4.1. User Remedies. The Operator and its suppliers’ entire liability and User’s exclusive remedy for any breach of the foregoing warranty shall be at the Operator’s option: (i) return of the purchase price paid for the license granted hereunder or (ii) correction of the defects, «bugs» or errors within reasonable period of time. This limited warranty is void if the defect has resulted from accident, abuse, or misapplication.
4.2. No implied or other warranties. Except for the foregoing limited warranty and for any warranty, condition, representation or term to the extent to which the same cannot or may not be excluded or limited by law applicable to the User in User’s jurisdiction, the Game is provided “as-is” without any warranty whatsoever and the Operator makes no promises, representations or warranties, whether expressed or implied, whether by statute, common law, custom, usage or otherwise, regarding or relating to the Game, services or resources therein or to any other material furnished or provided to User pursuant to this Agreement or otherwise. The User assumes all risks and responsibilities for selection of the Game to achieve your intended results, and for the installation of, use of, and results obtained from the Game. The Operator makes no warranty that the Game will be error free or free from interruption or failure, or that it is compatible with any particular hardware or software. To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, the Operator disclaims all warranties, either express or implied, including but not limited to implied warranties or merchantability, non-infringement of third party rights, integration, satisfactory quality or fitness for any particular purpose with respect to the Game and the accompanying written materials or the use thereof. Some jurisdictions do not allow limitations on implied warranties, so the above limitation may not apply to the User. The User hereby acknowledged that the Game may not be or become available due to any number of factors including without limitations periodic system maintenance, scheduled or unscheduled, acts of god, technical failure of the software, telecommunications infrastructure, or delay or disruption attributable to viruses, denial of service attacks, increased or fluctuating demand, and actions and omissions of third parties. Therefore, the Operator expressly disclaims any express or implied warranty regarding system and/or software availability, accessibility, or performance. The Operator disclaims any and all liability for the loss of data during any communications and any liability arising from or related to any failure by the operator to transmit accurate or complete information to the User.
4.3. Limited liability; no liability for consequential damages. The User assumes the entire cost of any damage resulting from User’s use of the Game and the information contained in or compiled by the Game, and the interaction (or failure to interact properly) with any other hardware of software whether provided by the Operator of a third party. To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, in no event will the Operator or its suppliers or Operator’s be liable for any damaged whatsoever (including, without limitation, damages for loss of business profits, business interruption, loss of business information, loss of goodwill, work stoppage, hardware or software disruption impairment or failure, repair costs, time value or other pecuniary loss) arising out of the use or inability to use the Game, or the incompatibility of the Game with any hardware software or usage, even if such party has been advised of the possibility of such damages. In no event will Operator’s total liability to the User for all damages in any one or more cause of action, whether in contract, tort or otherwise exceed the amount paid by the user for the product. This limitation of liability shall not apply to liability for death or personal injury to the extent that applicable law prohibits such limitations. Furthermore, because some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion or limitation of liability for consequential or incidental damages, the above limitation may not apply to the User.

5. By continuing with the pre-order of the Game or the purchase of the early access the User acknowledges the above facts and agrees to continue with the purchase of the Pre-Order or the Early Access of the Game.